Technicians and LPN/LVNs

Five (5) Career Mobility Scholarships will be awarded annually to support a qualified CCHT®, CCHT-A® and/or CD-LPN®/CD-LVN® certified individual in continuing education and development or support of a program to improve patient outcomes in the health science field.

2023 Recipients - Brianna Doss, Jacksonville, AL; Brooke Hayden, Boise, ID; Kathleen Paumen, Monticello, MN; Myria Russell, Cement City, MI; Lindsey Sullivan, West Columbia, SC; Ashley Thomas, Summersville, WV

2022 Recipients - Charles Cypre, Coral Springs, FL; Mylourie Dorceus, Tallahassee, FL; Traci Lyn Elenbaas, Holland, MI; Marigold Perry, Poplar, WI; Rebecca Zdrojewski, Buffalo, NY

2021 Recipients - Sequoia C. Blount​, Warren, MI; Tramayne R Bone, Maumelle, AR; Lisa Marie Costanzo, Russell, PA; Micale R. Jensen, Albertville, MN; Christina M. Jones, Irving, TX

2020 Recipients - Bailey J. Herrman, Rose Hill, KS; Ethan M. Wyse, Kansas City, MO; Ashley S. Matthews, Baton Rouge, LA; Lyndsay E. Brewer, Amarillo, TX

2019 Recipients - Nicole Alves, Meridan, ID; Jennifer Dilks, Osage Beach, MO; Myesha Hollins, Detroit, MI; Tyrena Lovin, East Peoria, IL; Amber Meeker, Marion, IA; Romir Roxas, Naugatuck, CT; Sarah White, Orem, UT

2018 Recipients - Ericka Black, Paisley Binkley, Tessa Chavez, Krista Harwood, Hailey Speck,
Bryanne Standifer, Lisa Szych

2017 Recipients - Brandon Bickel, Amanda Carestia, Shawn Moore

2016 Recipients - Anjelle Tiliakos, Faith Avila, Melissa Clyde

2015 Recipients - Natalee Ayotte, Manuel V. Castro, Sherry Williams

2014 Recipients - Jeffery L. Wade, Jr., Angela Swaney

2013 Recipient - Ormet Cambell

Complete the Career Mobility Scholarship Application Online

Download the Career Mobility Scholarship Application and Instructions